MIDNIGHT AT THE BRIGHT IDEAS BOOKSTORE by Matthew Sullivan

Posted on May 5, 2017 in Book Reviews
MIDNIGHT AT THE BRIGHT IDEAS BOOKSTORE by Matthew Sullivan

Library Journal has reviewed MIDNIGHT AT THE BRIGHT IDEAS BOOKSTORE, and said of the novel, “though darker than other beloved novels set in bookstores, this story will appeal to fans of Gabrielle Zevin’s The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry and Katarina Bivald’s The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend. Mystery readers will also appreciate the clever connections between the characters and the crimes.” Scribner will publish the book June 6, 2017.

Please visit the following link for more information: http://www.simonandschuster.com/books/Midnight-at-the-Bright-Ideas-Books…