A COLDER WAR by Charles Cumming

Posted on June 26, 2015 in Book Launches
A COLDER WAR by Charles Cumming

As Library Journal noted, “With well-developed, complex characters and plenty of details about spycraft, it’s a perfect summer read for fans of Stella Rimington and John le Carré.” St. Martin’s Griffin published the paperback edition June 20, 2015.

http://www.npr.org/2014/08/07/338639650/book-review-a-colder-war