Terry Brooks Summer Tour

Posted on June 21, 2013 in Book Launches
WITCH WRAITH by Terry Brooks

Terry Brooks will be going on tour for the publication of WITCH WRAITH, which Del Rey will be publishing on July 16, 2013, and stopping at the following places:

Monday, July 15 - Seattle, WA
UNIVERSITY BOOKSTORE
Time: 7:00pm
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Talk & Signing

Wednesday, July 17 – SALT LAKE CITY, UT
BARNES & NOBLE (Sugarhouse)
Time: 7:00pm
1104 East 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Talk & Signing

Friday, July 19 – Comic Con (signings and possible panel)

Saturday, July 20 – Comic Con (signings and possible panel)

Monday, July 22 – DENVER, CO
TATTERED COVER
Time: 7:30pm
Tattered Cover Highlands Ranch
9315 Dorchester Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Talk & Signing

Tuesday, July 23 – MINNEAPOLIS, MN
HENNEPIN COUNTY LIBRARY
Time: 7:00pm
Talk of the Stacks - Minneapolis Central (Pohlad Hall)
300 Nicollet Mall. Minneapolis, MN 55401
Talk & Signing

Thursday, July 25 – BOSTON, MA
BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
Time: 7:00pm
279 Harvard St.
Brookline, MA 02446
Talk & Signing

Friday, July 26 – HARTFORD, CT
MARK TWAIN HOUSE
Time: 7:00pm
351 Farmington Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105
Talk & Signing
(there is an optional 5:30pm reception)

Saturday, July 27 – CONCORD, NH
GIBSON’S BOOKSTORE
Time: 2:00pm
27 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Talk & Signing

Thursday, August 15 – PORTLAND, OR
POWELL’S
Time: 7:00pm
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.,
Beaverton, OR
Talk & Signing