INDELICACY by Amina Cain

Submitted by mcutler on Fri, 2021-01-29 19:11
Posted on January 29, 2021 in
INDELICACY by Amina Cain
Amina Cain’s INDELICACY has been longlisted for the Rathbones Folio Prize. This year’s judges are the T.S. Eliot Prize-winning poet Roger Robinson, the Irish writer, editor and broadcaster Sinéad Gleeson, and novelist and short story writer Jon McGregor. The shortlist will be announced on February 10th, and the winner on March 24th. Farrar, Straus, and Giroux published the book on February 11, 2020.

See the full list of nominees here: