TELL ME LIES by Carola Lovering

Posted on June 15, 2018 in Literary News
TELL ME LIES by Carola Lovering

Carola Lovering’s debut novel TELL ME LIES is out this week, and tops Culturalist, Bustle, and HelloGiggles’ weekly book roundups. The novel is also one of Buzzfeed’s 5 Reads for Fans of Jessica Knoll. Additionally, Carola took part in LitHub’s “5 Writers, 7 Questions, No Wrong Answers” questionnaire. Atria published TELL ME LIES on June 12, 2018.

Follow the links for more information:
https://www.culturalist.com/l/trendy-books-you-need-in-your-tbr-pile-266901
https://www.bustle.com/p/a-place-for-us-by-fatima-farheen-mirza-10-other…
https://hellogiggles.com/reviews-coverage/books/books-coming-out-this-we…
https://www.buzzfeed.com/stephanieandrews/5-reads-for-fans-of-jessica-kn…
https://lithub.com/5-writers-7-questions-no-wrong-answers-5/