A COLDER WAR by Charles Cumming

Posted on July 21, 2014 in Book Launches
A COLDER WAR by Charles Cumming

Library Journal says of Charles Cumming’s book, “This fast-paced thriller is full of twists, turns, and surprises. With well-developed, complex characters and plenty of details about spycraft, it’s a perfect summer read for fans of Stella Rimington and John le Carré” St. Martin’s Press publishes the hardcover August 5, 2014.